TREFEGLWYS COMMUN	FEGLWYS COMMUNITY COUNCIL COUNCILLOR MEETING ATTENDANCE RECORD 2024											
COUNCILLOR NAME	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	ост	NOV	DEC
Nicholas Bennett												
Beryl Crone												
David Jerman												
Marion Brench												
Endaf Meddins												
Derrick Pugh												
Morris Smith												
Jane Anwyl												
Eleanor Short												
Lee Williams												
PRESENT												
ABSENT/APOLOGIES												