TREFEGLWYS COMMUNITY COUN												
COUNCILLOR NAME	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY + AGM	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	ост	NOV	Т
Nicholas Bennett												Т
Beryl Crone												Т
David Jerman												
Marion Brench												Т
Endaf Meddins												
Derrick Pugh												
Morris Smith												
Paul Tranter												
Jane Anwyl												
Darren Davies							RESIGNED					
Gary Mitchell												
PRESENT												