TREFEGLWYS COMMUNITY	COUNCIL COU	NCILLOR MEETI	NG ATTENDANC	E RECORD 2023								
COUNCILLOR NAME	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY + AGM	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	OCT	NOV	D
Nicholas Bennett												
Beryl Crone												
David Jerman												
Marion Brench												
Endaf Meddins												
Derrick Pugh												
Morris Smith												
Paul Tranter												
Jane Anwyl												
Eleanor Short												
Gary Mitchell						RESIGNED						
PRESENT												
ABSENT/APOLOGIES												