TREFEGLWYS COMMUNITY COUNCIL COUNCILLOR MEETING ATTENDANCE RECORD 2018													
COUNCILLOR NAME	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG	SEP	ост	NOV (PLANNING)	NOV	DEC
Nicholas Bennett													
Beryl Crone													
David Jerman													
Myra Jones													
Rhiannon Jones					RESIGNED								
Endaf Meddins													
Derrick Pugh													
Morris Smith													
Paul Tranter													
Jane Anwyl													
Aled Rees													
PRESENT													
ABSENT/APOLOGIES													