TREFEGLWYS COMMUNITY O	COUNCIL COUN	ICILLOR MEETIN	NG ATTENDANCI	E RECORD 2017									
COUNCILLOR NAME	JAN	FEB	MAR	APR	MAY	JUN	JUL	AUG (AGM)	AUG	SEP	ОСТ	NOV	Т
Nicholas Bennett													Τ
Beryl Crone													T
Willaim Davies												RESIGNED	I
David Jerman													T
Myra Jones													T
Rhiannon Jones													Т
Endaf Meddins													Т
Derrick Pugh													T
Morris Smith													T
Paul Tranter													T
Phyl Davies													Τ
Gareth Morgan													Τ
Karl Lewis													T
Les George													T
													T
PRESENT													